FREE Shipping



RRP: £99
Price: £9.9
£9.9 FREE Shipping

In stock

We accept the following payment methods


In contrast to White, according to Feuerstein, early Upanishads of Hinduism do mention chakras in the sense of "psychospiritual vortices", along with other terms found in tantra: prana or vayu (life energy) along with nadi (energy carrying arteries). The psyche or mind plane corresponds to and interacts with the body plane, and the belief holds that the body and the mind mutually affect each other. Hatha Yoga (7): In Hatha Yoga, there are seven main chakras, but some Hatha Yoga traditions also recognize additional chakras. Unlike the latter, the chakra relates to subtle body, wherein it has a position but no definite nervous node or precise physical connection.

Dieses vierte Chakra ist der Sitz der Ausgeglichenheit im Körper, gekennzeichnet durch Gefühle wie Liebe, Bindung, Mitgefühl, Vertrauen und Leidenschaft.The chakra in the sense of four or more vital energy centers appear in the medieval era Hindu and Buddhist texts. It’s the middle of the seven chakras, so it bridges the gap between our upper and lower chakras, and it also represents our ability to love and connect to others.

Belief in the chakra system of Hinduism and Buddhism differs from the historic Chinese system of meridians in acupuncture.f GDPR, this serves to safeguard our legitimate interests in a correct presentation of our offer, which outweigh the interests of the parties concerned. The chakras are thought to vitalise the physical body and to be associated with interactions of a physical, emotional and mental nature. These medieval Buddhist texts mention only four chakras, while later Hindu texts such as the Kubjikāmata and Kaulajñānanirnaya expanded the list to many more.

Virtually all human cultures known to us have some kind of concept of mind, spirit or soul as distinct from the physical body, if only to explain experiences such as sleep and dreaming. Du kannst dabei wahrnehmen, mit welchen Sphären Du verbunden bist und welche Unterstützung dort auf Dich wartet. Avalon translated the Hindu text Ṣaṭ-Cakra-Nirūpaṇa meaning the examination (nirūpaṇa) of the seven (ṣaṭ) chakras (cakra). Chakras offer a yogic explanation of the life force energy system ( prana), roughly corresponding with the nervous and endocrine systems in the physical body. Personalized advertising may be considered a “sale” or “sharing” of information under California and other state privacy laws, and you may have a right to opt out.Ein ausgeglichenes Halschakra kann sich durch Kreativität, positiven Selbstausdruck, konstruktive Kommunikation und Zufriedenheit manifestieren. As in other Indian religions, chakra in esoteric theories in Jainism such as those by Buddhisagarsuri means a yogic energy center. All sounds, words and mantras in their dormant form rest in the muladhara chakra, where Ganesha resides, [63] while the Shakti is Dakini. It has both literal [11] and metaphorical uses, as in the "wheel of time" or "wheel of dharma", such as in Rigveda hymn verse 1. Most traditions agree that there are seven main chakras, forming a straight line from the base of the spine to the space just above the crown of the head.

  • Fruugo ID: 258392218-563234582
  • EAN: 764486781913
  • Sold by: Fruugo

Delivery & Returns


Address: UK
All products: Visit Fruugo Shop